Contacts

List of Directors 2019 – 2020

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone
President Karrie Baker president@nmclinfo.com
Vice President Brandon Kowalczyk vicepresident@nmclinfo.com
Secretary Brenda O’Donnell secretary@nmclinfo.com
Treasurer Darlene Bauwens treasurer@nmclinfo.com
Membership Director Jaime Naccarato membership@nmclinfo.com
Bingo Director Darlene Bauwens bingo@nmclinfo.com
Gaming Director Natasha Funk gaming@nmclinfo.com
Facility Director Glenn Baker facility@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
Social Director Grace Dube social@nmclinfo.com
Communications Director Leigh Makarewicz communications@nmclinfo.com
Program Director Tammy Clark programs@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Michael’s Park Joseph Abraham michaels@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Tweddle Place Jim Menard tweddle@nmclinfo.com
Crime Watch Director Brenda O’Donnell crimewatch@nmclinfo.com
Soccer Representative Kyle Campbell soccer@nmclinfo.com
Hockey Representative  Vacant hockey@nmclinfo.com
MCARFA Representative Joseph Abraham mcarfa@nmclinfo.com
Education Liaison Tammy Clark education@nmclinfo.com
Hall Rentals Hall Rentals hall@nmclinfo.com 780-914-3390
Senior’s Liaison Nona West seniors@nmclinfo.com
Promotions Director Stuart Geers promotions@nmclinfo.com
Softball Representative Cathie Erickson softball@nmclinfo.com