Contacts

List of Directors 2020 – 2021

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone
President Karrie Baker president@nmclinfo.com
Vice President Joseph Abraham vicepresident@nmclinfo.com
Secretary Ellen Crewson secretary@nmclinfo.com
Treasurer Darlene Bauwens treasurer@nmclinfo.com
Membership Director Marlies Cornock membership@nmclinfo.com
Bingo Director Judy Thomas bingo@nmclinfo.com
Gaming Director Natasha Funk gaming@nmclinfo.com
Facility Director Glenn Baker facility@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
Social Director Alexandria Walters social@nmclinfo.com
Communications Director Leigh Makarewicz communications@nmclinfo.com
Program Director Tammy Clark programs@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Michael’s Park Jaime Naccarato michaels@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Tweddle Place Kyle Campbell tweddle@nmclinfo.com
Crime Watch Coordinator Brandon Kowalczyk crimewatch@nmclinfo.com
Soccer Representative Vacant soccer@nmclinfo.com
Hockey Representative  Vacant hockey@nmclinfo.com
MCARFA Representative Vacant mcarfa@nmclinfo.com
Education Liaison Cathie Erickson education@nmclinfo.com
Hall Rentals Hall Rentals hall@nmclinfo.com 780-914-3390
Senior’s Liaison Nona West seniors@nmclinfo.com
Promotions Director Stuart Geers promotions@nmclinfo.com
Softball Representative Vacant softball@nmclinfo.com