Contacts

List of Directors 2017 – 2018

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone
President Brandon Kowalczyk president@nmclinfo.com
Vice President Rick Hensel vicepresident@nmclinfo.com
Secretary Elsa Wilson secretary@nmclinfo.com
Treasurer Julie Hadfield treasurer@nmclinfo.com
Membership Director Jaime Naccarato membership@nmclinfo.com
Bingo Director Tara Frazer bingo@nmclinfo.com
Gaming Director Jim Menard gaming@nmclinfo.com
Facility Director Glenn Baker facility@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
Social Director Will McNeil social@nmclinfo.com
Communications Director Stuart Geers communications@nmclinfo.com
Program Director Tammy Clark programs@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Michael’s Park Joseph Abraham michaels@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Tweddle Place Mariah Samji tweddle@nmclinfo.com
Crime Watch Director Rafael  Martinez crimewatch@nmclinfo.com
Soccer Representative Kyle Campbell soccer@nmclinfo.com
Hockey Representative  Vacant hockey@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
MCARFA Representative Leigh Makarewicz mcarfa@nmclinfo.com
Education Liaison Tammy Clark education@nmclinfo.com
Hall Rentals Hall Rentals hall@nmclinfo.com 780-914-3390
Promotions Director Mark Dunville promotions@nmclinfo.com