Contacts

List of Directors 2018 – 2019

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone
President Karrie Baker president@nmclinfo.com
Vice President Brandon Kowalczyk vicepresident@nmclinfo.com
Secretary Vacant secretary@nmclinfo.com
Treasurer Darlene Bauwens treasurer@nmclinfo.com
Membership Director Jaime Naccarato membership@nmclinfo.com
Bingo Director Tara Frazer bingo@nmclinfo.com
Gaming Director Vacant gaming@nmclinfo.com
Facility Director Glenn Baker facility@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
Social Director Karrie Baker social@nmclinfo.com
Communications Director Stuart Geers communications@nmclinfo.com
Program Director Tammy Clark programs@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Michael’s Park Joseph Abraham michaels@nmclinfo.com
Directors at Large – Tweddle Place Kyle Robberstad tweddle@nmclinfo.com
Crime Watch Director Will McNeil crimewatch@nmclinfo.com
Soccer Representative Kyle Campbell soccer@nmclinfo.com
Hockey Representative  Vacant hockey@nmclinfo.com 780-850-4820
MCARFA Representative Leigh Makarewicz mcarfa@nmclinfo.com
Education Liaison Vacant education@nmclinfo.com
Hall Rentals Hall Rentals hall@nmclinfo.com 780-914-3390
Senior’s Liaison Nona West seniors@nmclinfo.com
Promotions Director Vacant promotions@nmclinfo.com