Volunteers

We LOVE our volunteers! So many people generously offer up their time to assist in the community.  In order to help facilitate letting our volunteers know what sorts of jobs are available we have put together a volunteer mailing list and a Facebook group!

Join the Group HERE

If you are one of our wonderful volunteers, or would like to be, please sign up here to find out about opportunities!

* indicates required




VOLUNTEER AT BINGO AND EARN POINTS!!!
If you are a member of NMCL and would like to volunteer to work bingos contact our Bingo Director bingo@nmclinfo.com

BINGOS (2017/2018)

Sunday July 9, 2017
Thursday August 17, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017 (Afternoon)
Friday October 20, 2017 (Evening/Late)
Saturday November 25, 2017 (Afternoon)
Wednesday December 13, 2017 (Evening/Late)
Saturday January 6, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Tuesday February 13, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Monday March 5, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Saturday March 24, 2018 (Afternoon)
Sunday April 1, 2018 (Afternoon) EASTER
Tuesday May 1, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Sunday May 27, 2018 (Evening/Late) SPECIAL
Thursday June 14, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Friday July 27, 2018 (Evening/Late)
Friday August 17, 2018 (Evening/Late)

 

What are the “POINTS” I hear about?

Points are a reward system in the form of a coupon. These points are redeemed for the equivalent of $1.00 each to offset expenses for:

Sports Programs
Fitness Club Memberships
Music, Art or Dance Lessons
Swimming Lessons
Adult Education
Various School Expenses

EARN POINTS AND SUBMIT THEM WITH VALID RECEIPTS FOR REIMBURSEMENT….IT’S THAT EASY